The Italian Fiancé

The Italian Fiancé

Victoria Springfield

$0.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

When sisters Cassie and Lisa receive a wedding invitation, the last person they expect to be getting married is Jane, their seventy-year-old aunt! Convinced that she's making a big mistake, the two put their differences aside to travel to the vibrant Tuscan city of Lucca. But there's something magical about Italy ...and this trip may just change their relationship - and their lives - forever.

Jane knows it's not just a holiday fling. After her husband of four decades passed away, Jane never thought she'd find love again. But Luciano, with his big heart and artistic flamboyance, fills her life with colour. Can she convince her nieces it's never too late for a second chance?

Perfect for fans of Nicky Pellegrino, TA Williams and Sue Moorcoft, take an unforgettable trip to sunny Tuscany with Victoria Springfield's The Italian Fiancé.


Author

Victoria Springfield:
Victoria Springfield inherited a love of Italy from her father. She first visited the charming seaside town of Minori, which inspired The Italian Holiday, in 2015. Two years later she 'eloped' there to get married. Victoria grew up in Upminster, Essex. After many years in London, she now lives in Kent with her husband in a house by the river. She likes to write in the garden with a neighbour's cat by her feet or whilst drinking cappuccino in her favourite café. Then she types up her scribblings in silence whilst her mind drifts away to Italy.

Info

Reviews